Our Club

President's Message
Officers & Directors
Club Members
Meeting Information
Becoming a Member

Rotary Explained

About Rotary
Rotary and Polio
Business Declaration
Five Avenues of Service
Rotary Areas of Focus
Attendance is Key!


Weekly Bulletins
Photo Gallery
Haiti Bus Project
Golf Tournament 2014
Radio Auction 2016
Relay for Life 2013

Partners in Rotary

Rotary Leadership Inst.

Links of Interest

Disaster Resources
Useful Links
Contact Us
Site Map


For members...

Administration Login
Officers and Directors of the Club
click to print this pageprint this page

Rotary Club of Brooksville Officers:


Karen J. Carpinone- Past Club President 2014 - 2015


Lauren Rouhana - President 2015-2016


Karen Van Sickle - Foundation Chair 2015-2016

Wiley McIlrath - Sergeant-at-Arms


Karen Nicolai - Treasurer 

Dr Richard Trump - Secretary




Board of Directors:


Lauren Rouhana- (2012 - 2016)



Chris Scazuzzo (2012-2015)


Tony Benjamin (2014 - 2017)


Carla Hayes (2013 - 2016)


Gretchen Pingley (2012 - 2017)

 Steve Baroccas 2012-2015)

Terms are from July 1 to June 30




Become a SponsorWalmart DC 6020